Scarborough Civic Centre

Scarborough Remembrance Day Service

Date: Sunday, November 5

Location:

Scarborough Civic Centre, 150 Borough Drive

Time: 2 p.m.

Contact: Idalina Matias, 416-392-2390, idalina.matias@toronto.ca

East York Civic Centre - Memorial Gardens

East York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

East York Civic Centre
Memorial Gardens

850 Coxwell Avenue

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Berthelsen, 416-397-5003, richard.berthelsen@toronto.ca

Etobicoke Civic Centre - Cenotaph

Etobicoke Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Etobicoke Civic Centre Cenotaph

399 The West Mall

Time: 10:15 a.m.

Contact: RoseMarie Demarco, 416-392-8191, rosemarie.demarco@toronto.ca

North York Service

North York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Satinder Klair, 416-395-7315, satinder.klair@toronto.ca

Toronto Old City Hall - Cenotaph

Toronto Old City Hall Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Old City Hall Cenotaph

60 Queen St. W

Bay & Queen Streets

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Theresa Bailie, 416-392-7805, theresa.bailie@toronto.ca

 

 

York Civic Centre

York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

York Memorial Collegiate Auditorium

2690 Eglinton Avenue West

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Jacinta Evans, 416-397-4157, jacinta.evans@toronto.ca

 

 

Fort York National Historic Site

Fort York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

250 For York Blvd Toronto M5V 3K9

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Haynes, 416-392-7755, richard.haynes@toronto.ca

 

 

Title Description
Scarborough Civic Centre

Scarborough Remembrance Day Service

Date: Sunday, November 5

Location:

Scarborough Civic Centre, 150 Borough Drive

Time: 2 p.m.

Contact: Idalina Matias, 416-392-2390, idalina.matias@toronto.ca

East York Civic Centre - Memorial Gardens

East York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

East York Civic Centre
Memorial Gardens

850 Coxwell Avenue

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Berthelsen, 416-397-5003, richard.berthelsen@toronto.ca

Etobicoke Civic Centre - Cenotaph

Etobicoke Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Etobicoke Civic Centre Cenotaph

399 The West Mall

Time: 10:15 a.m.

Contact: RoseMarie Demarco, 416-392-8191, rosemarie.demarco@toronto.ca

North York Service

North York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Satinder Klair, 416-395-7315, satinder.klair@toronto.ca

Toronto Old City Hall - Cenotaph

Toronto Old City Hall Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Old City Hall Cenotaph

60 Queen St. W

Bay & Queen Streets

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Theresa Bailie, 416-392-7805, theresa.bailie@toronto.ca

 

 

York Civic Centre

York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

York Memorial Collegiate Auditorium

2690 Eglinton Avenue West

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Jacinta Evans, 416-397-4157, jacinta.evans@toronto.ca

 

 

Fort York National Historic Site

Fort York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

250 For York Blvd Toronto M5V 3K9

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Haynes, 416-392-7755, richard.haynes@toronto.ca