Scarborough Civic Centre

Scarborough Remembrance Day Service

Date: Sunday, November 5

Location:

Scarborough Civic Centre, 150 Borough Drive

Time: 2 p.m.

Contact: Idalina Matias, 416-392-2390, idalina.matias@toronto.ca

See the event program

East York Civic Centre - Memorial Gardens

East York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

East York Civic Centre
Memorial Gardens

850 Coxwell Avenue

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Berthelsen, 416-397-5003, richard.berthelsen@toronto.ca

See the event program

Etobicoke Civic Centre - Cenotaph

Etobicoke Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Etobicoke Civic Centre Cenotaph

399 The West Mall

Time: 10:15 a.m.

Contact: Jing Deng, 416-397-0861, jing.deng@toronto.ca

See the event program

North York Service

North York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Satinder Klair, 416-395-7315, satinder.klair@toronto.ca

See the event program

Toronto Old City Hall - Cenotaph

Toronto Old City Hall Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Old City Hall Cenotaph

60 Queen St. W

Bay & Queen Streets

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Theresa Bailie, 416-392-7805, theresa.bailie@toronto.ca

See the event program

York Civic Centre

York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

York Memorial Collegiate Auditorium

2690 Eglinton Avenue West

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Jacinta Evans, 416-397-4157, jacinta.evans@toronto.ca

See the event program

Fort York National Historic Site

Fort York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

250 Fort York Blvd., Toronto M5V 3K9

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Haynes, 416-392-7755, richard.haynes@toronto.ca

See the event program

Title Description
Scarborough Civic Centre

Scarborough Remembrance Day Service

Date: Sunday, November 5

Location:

Scarborough Civic Centre, 150 Borough Drive

Time: 2 p.m.

Contact: Idalina Matias, 416-392-2390, idalina.matias@toronto.ca

See the event program

East York Civic Centre - Memorial Gardens

East York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

East York Civic Centre
Memorial Gardens

850 Coxwell Avenue

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Berthelsen, 416-397-5003, richard.berthelsen@toronto.ca

See the event program

Etobicoke Civic Centre - Cenotaph

Etobicoke Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Etobicoke Civic Centre Cenotaph

399 The West Mall

Time: 10:15 a.m.

Contact: Jing Deng, 416-397-0861, jing.deng@toronto.ca

See the event program

North York Service

North York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Satinder Klair, 416-395-7315, satinder.klair@toronto.ca

See the event program

Toronto Old City Hall - Cenotaph

Toronto Old City Hall Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

Toronto Old City Hall Cenotaph

60 Queen St. W

Bay & Queen Streets

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Theresa Bailie, 416-392-7805, theresa.bailie@toronto.ca

See the event program

York Civic Centre

York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

York Memorial Collegiate Auditorium

2690 Eglinton Avenue West

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Jacinta Evans, 416-397-4157, jacinta.evans@toronto.ca

See the event program

Fort York National Historic Site

Fort York Remembrance Day Service

Date: Saturday, November 11

Location:

250 Fort York Blvd., Toronto M5V 3K9

Time: 10:45 a.m.

Contact: Richard Haynes, 416-392-7755, richard.haynes@toronto.ca

See the event program

To obtain more information about the accessibility of each of the City’s Remembrance Day ceremonies, please contact the person responsible for the ceremony you wish to attend.