Customer Service Desk: 416-397-5235
Corporate AP Customer Service Representative

Vendor Portfolio

Letter Telephone Number E-mail Address
Supervisor (Acting) A-J, L, Oa-Om
Interfaces, Expense Claims, TEMS,
Discount Desk, Utility Payments
Pam Chui 416-392-8659 Pamela.Chui@toronto.ca
Accounting Co-ordinator John Sissakis 416-397-5827 John.Sissakis@toronto.ca
Tharani Radheepan A 416-392-8568 Tharani.Radheepan@toronto.ca
Sygmund Gaskin B, Ea-Er, # companies 416-397-4912 Sygmund.Gaskin@toronto.ca
Anita Deol Ca 416-397-7269 Anita.Deol@toronto.ca
Melissa Mace Cb-Co 416-397-5826 Melissa.Mace@toronto.ca
Carlene Perkins Ga-Gp, L 416 392-9735 Carlene.Perkins@toronto.ca
Steve Ryan Cp-Cz, camcarb, D 416-392-2145 Steve.Ryan@toronto.ca
Eskender Georgis Es-Ez, F, H 416-392-7697 Eskender.Georgis@toronto.ca
Jaime Batula Interfaces and Vendor Direct Billing,
Expense Claims,TEMS,
Suborders Burial (BA)and Funeral (FA)
416-392-4309 Jaime.Batula@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator (Acting) Marg Trimble 416-397-7270 Marg.Trimble@toronto.ca
Mary Harvey I, J, Oa-Om 416-397-7477 Mary.Harvey@toronto.ca
Florence Mok Gr-Gz, Gordon Foods 416-392-7084 Florence.Mok@toronto.ca
Gabby Cruz Discount A 416-392-3702 Gabby.Cruz@toronto.ca
Katherine Irvine Discount B-F 416-397-7268 Katherine.Irvine@toronto.ca
Lingfang Xu Discount G-N 416-397-7265 Lingfang.Xu@toronto.ca
Karen Holmes-Bowlby Discount O to Z 416-397-7272 Karen.Holmes-Bowlby@toronto.ca
Karen Holmes-Bowlby Utility Payments 416-397-7272 Karen.Holmes-Bowlby@toronto.ca
Supervisor (Acting), K, M, N, On-Oz, P-Z, Capital Transmittals Ester Calder 416-392-8539 Ester.Calder@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator Kaya Mahendran 416-392-8129 Kaya.Mahendran@toronto.ca
Elio Blanco Na-Ne, Q, Su-Sz 416-338-1971 Elio.Blanco@toronto.ca
Rudy Siegulam Nf-Nz, P 416-392-2147 Rudy.Siegulam@toronto.ca
Jennifer Niven On-Oz, Q, U, V,X,Z 416-397-5834 Jennifer.Niven@toronto.ca
Ali Mirshahi R 416-392-7274 Ali.Mirshahi@toronto.ca
Enrico Fetalvero Sa-St 416-397-5738 Enrico.Fetalvero@toronto.ca
Edwin Pineda T 416-392-4320 Edwin.Pineda@toronto.ca
Maria Cunsolo Parked Document Review 416-392-2986 Maria.Cunsolo@toronto.ca
Rhonda Wheeler Parked Document Review 416 392-8934 Rhonda.Wheeler@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator (Acting) Marg Trimble 416-397-7270 Marg.Trimble@toronto.ca
Sandra Babulall W 416-392-8880 Sandra.Babulall@toronto.ca
Anthony Waddell M, Y 416-392-3663 Anthony.Waddell@toronto.ca
Analyn Tonogbanua K 416-392-7656 Analyn.Tonogbanua@toronto.ca
Dave Crowe Capital Transmittals 416-338-1976 David.Crowe@toronto.ca
Financial Analyst Michael Zeni 416-392-1027 michael.zeni@toronto.ca
Mail Room Support Staff
Gulnar Kassam 416-392-3660 gulnar.kassam@toronto.ca
Clayton Francis 416-338-1973 clayton.francis@toronto.ca