Customer Service Desk: 416-397-5235
Corporate AP Customer Service Representative Letter Telephone Number E-mail Address

Vendor Portfolio

Accounting Co-ordinator John Sissakis 416-397-5827 John.Sissakis@toronto.ca
John Sissakis Monthly Hydro, LSM/PFR Rent 416-397-5827 John.Sissakis@toronto.ca
Tharani Radheepan Aa-Ai, B 416-392-8568 Tharani.Radheepan@toronto.ca
Melissa Mace Aj-Az, Cb-Cm 416-397-5826 Melissa.Mace@toronto.ca
Mary Harvey Ca (excluding Canada Bread) 416-397-7477 Mary.Harvey@toronto.ca
Anthony Castiglione Cn-Cz, Canada Bread 416-392-9735 Anthony.Castiglione@toronto.ca
Steve Ryan D 416-392-2145 Steve.Ryan@toronto.ca
Sygmund Gaskin E, Io-Iz 416-397-4912 Sygmund.Gaskin@toronto.ca
Eskender Georgis F, H 416-392-7697 Eskender.Georgis@toronto.ca
Jaime Batula Interfaces and Vendor Direct Billing,
Expense Claims, Suborders Burial (BA)
and Funeral (FA)
416-392-4309 Jaime.Batula@toronto.ca
Florence Mok Suborders (MA) A-Z 416-392-7084 Florence.Mok@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator (Acting) Marg Trimble 416-397-7270 Marg.Trimble@toronto.ca
Gabby Cruz Discount A 416-392-3702 Gabby.Cruz@toronto.ca
Katherine Irvine Discount B-F,Ga-Gm 416-397-7268 Katherine.Irvine@toronto.ca
Rhonda Wheeler Discount Gn-Gz, H-N 416-392-8934 Rhonda.Wheeler@toronto.ca
Lingfang Xu Discount O to Z 416-397-7265 Lingfang.Xu@toronto.ca
Supervisor (Acting), G, Ia-In, K-Z, Capital Transmittals,
TEMS, Utility Payments
Ester Calder 416-392-8539 Ester.Calder@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator Kaya Mahendran 416-392-8129 Kaya.Mahendran@toronto.ca
Elio Blanco Na-Ne, Q, Su-Sz 416-338-1971 Elio.Blanco@toronto.ca
Rudy Siegulam Nf-Nz, P, X 416-392-2147 Rudy.Siegulam@toronto.ca
Maria Cunsolo O, U, V 416-392-2986 Maria.Cunsolo@toronto.ca
Ali Mirshahi R 416-392-7274 Ali.Mirshahi@toronto.ca
Enrico Fetalvero Sa-St, Y, Z 416-397-5738 Enrico.Fetalvero@toronto.ca
Edwin Pineda T 416-392-4320 Edwin.Pineda@toronto.ca
Sandra Babulall W 416-392-8880 Sandra.Babulall@toronto.ca
Accounting Coordinator (Acting) Marg Trimble 416-397-7270 Marg.Trimble@toronto.ca
Anthony Waddell G (excluding GFS), K-Dental 416-392-3663 Anthony.Waddell@toronto.ca
Jennifer Niven Ia-In, GFS 416-397-5834 Jennifer.Niven@toronto.ca
Analyn Tonogbanua K (excluding K-Dental), # companies 416-392-7656 Analyn.Tonogbanua@toronto.ca
Anita Deol J, L 416-397-7269 Anita.Deol@toronto.ca
Karen Holmes-Bowlby M, Utility Payments (Consolidated),
TEMS (Telephone/Wireless/Pagers)
416-397-7272 Karen.Holmes-Bowlby@toronto.ca
Dave Crowe Capital Transmittals 416-338-1976 David.Crowe@toronto.ca
Financial Analyst Michael Zeni 416-392-1027 michael.zeni@toronto.ca
Mail Room Support Staff
Gulnar Kassam 416-392-3660 gulnar@kassam@toronto.ca
Clayton Francis 416-338-1973 clayton.francis@toronto.ca
Marjorie Peart 416-397-5325 marjorie.peart@toronto.ca